MAIN MENU

Welcome to Chippenham ARC

Chippenham Accident Repair Centre was our first site and the start of The ARC Group, opening in 1991. Located on the busy Bumpers Farm Industrial Estate, we are easily accessible from the M4, A4 and A420 with the town and public transport nearby. Our highly-trained and experienced technicians work to BS 10125, the new British Standard for Vehicle Damage Repair, ensuring your vehicle is returned in good-as-new condition.

About us

At Chippenham Accident Repair Centre, we have invested heavily in superior technology, tools and training, which has enabled the site to obtain the prestigious VWG approval (VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda, and VW Commercial). Chippenham’s focus is the future development of motor vehicles and the advanced technology that is needed to repair them. We are committed to repairing vehicles to the highest level to ensure that they perform to their pre-accident safety standard.

Opening times

8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays

Key Personnel

Manager:

Nicola McColm

nicola.mccolm@arcgroup.uk.com

Estimator:

David Pocock

david.pocock@arcgroup.uk.com

Customer Advisor Manager:

Gemma Willoughby

gemma.willoughby@arcgroup.uk.com

Parts Manager:

Ben Page

ben.page@arcgroup.uk.com

Get in touch

Manufacturer approvals

Insurer approvals

Group locations
Bristol Accident Repair Centre (Central) Ltd
1 Jane Street
Lawrence Hill, Bristol
BS5 9JD
T: 01179 553 399
F: 01179 553 225
E: bristolcentral@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025
Bristol Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Environmental House
Anthea Rd, Fishponds Trading Estate
Fishponds, Bristol BS5 7EX
T: 01179 651 876
F: 01179 585 995
E: bristol@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025
Chippenham Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Vincients Road
Bumpers Farm Industrial Estate
Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 6NQ
T: 01249 447 575
F: 01249 448 007
E: chippenham@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Oakwood Recovery) - 01225 812 433 and 07879 665 959
Swindon Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Unit P, Wedgewood Close
Swindon, Wiltshire
SN2 1EJ
T: 01793 433 246
F: 01793 525 495
E: swindon@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Oakwood Recovery) - 01225 812 433 and 07879 665 959
Weston Accident Repair Centre Ltd
5 Langford Road
Weston-super-mare
Avon, BS23 3HP
T: 01934 628 873
F: 01934 621 328
E: weston@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025